We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using the IFPA wiki, you consent to our use of cookies.

IFPA doctoral courses

From IFPA wiki

Spring 2012 : "Renormalization" by J-R Cudell

-Wednesday 15th February from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Wednesday 22th February from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Wednesday 29th February from 10am to 1pm : Exercises
-Wednesday 14th March    from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Wednesday 18th April    from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Wednesday 25th April    from 10am to 1pm : Exercises
-Wednesday  2nd May      from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Wednesday 16th May      from 10am to 1pm : Theory
-Thursday  31th May      from 10am to 1pm : Exercises
-Thursday   7th June     from 10am to 1pm : Exercises
-Thursday  21th June     from 10am to 1pm : Exercises
-Next course postponed to September

About

Contact

IFPA Wiki maintained by Atri B.

ULgLogo.png     Logo-star.png